Coursework Really sucks

And so did Mirror day!! I opened it up globally, but only got 12 responses…. and one of them was my own video!!! Many many people will be joining Jess in mirror hell with the mirror gods of hell…. 😉

Coursework

Now dont you agree, coursework REALLY freaking sucks. That freaking has to be said in the way i say “I freaking love it” with my funny accent and tones. Then you’ll get the full suck feeling i have! 😛

Basically for wednesday alone, i have geography, and ICT. Worst bit is needing to get them bound!!!

Its all good though :), as i write this ive nearly finished geog, and all ICT is, is a few corrections.

Also check out this freaking awesome drawing of me!!!!! Drawn by grandnarrative/Lyndsey
Lyndsey's Drawing of me

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

