And another one bites the dust.

Today in had two more exams. One was a retake and the other was a normal one. I feel i did well, alot easier than the january one and i hope i got a high grade. Tomorrow i have geography. That is the mountain of my exams. It is at 3pm tomorrow so i intend to wake up at 7 and get the college bus into college for 8Am where i will revise straight until 3.

I have revised for geography, i have done it for about a month at least now, its just the last minute stuff is the most valuable!

This morning i chose to sleep in and not go in for exam revision (cant revise for the subject i had today its more general) but in my half sleepy state i managed to convince myself that i was infact having dreams related to the subject that helped  me revise…. Well NO tom.. NO! that was wrong… idiot…  i then went and had a dream about saving the world… hence the vlog title – it was in my subconcious blatantly 😛

So i just piut up a new video. Its just an update one… maybe your here as a result of it ? Hi! XD

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

