Tomorrow = The End

Tomorrow i have my final exam in law. I have 3 exams as i am retaking one of the modules so its pretty heavy =/ But i hope i do well as it is something i intend to follow up at uni hopefully!

Today i put up dougs birthday collab. I have been making this slowly through the week editing it as i got bits. Yesterday i got clips from Pj and Laura. These were the last two i thought, so im editing it along and then someone asks me what i did for my clip … its at this point that i realised i hadnt actually filmed a bit myself and was a bit… yeah .. lol!

So i went to bed last night after cancelling the collab render and just slept to wake up this morning to the door knocking with a big thundering knock. I didnt goto it though as i was tired and my hair goes all shitty and greasy in the morning – something that woulda killed whoever was at th door!!!

Anyway after coming on for an hour and sorting out bits of the collab i decided to film my bit and put it in, so i did, and i just placed my two clips in randomly and exported it and i feel it went well. Maybe could have been better, i struggled to get a flow going when i put the cliops together – normally with collabs i see the clips and cut them up and put them together and they flow fine – much like the impressions one where i used pj to maintain a constant flow.

Anyway i think ive been writing on this enough. I shall depart from the blog now and revise some more (FUN FUN!…. Not)

Dont see why im talking like people read this anyway – not like anyone does haha

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

4 Responses to Tomorrow = The End

  1. wordsfromblueskies says:

    I read it bitch face.

  2. WiseWordBeth says:

    Oh right, so am I no-one? 😛

  3. Michael says:

    Im also no one 🙂

  4. We’re all no-ones together.

Leave a Reply

