Freedom!

My God Tom! Your going to write a non youtube realted blog?
Nope…
Thas a shame…..

Today i had my last exams! Three law exams all across 3 hours with 15 minute breaks in between each exam. Right now im kind of in pain with a sore neck and a painful wrist as i had to write so much!!! about 20+ full pages of writing to be exact 😦 So it wasnt the most joyful time of my life but it was necessary for me to get the grade i wanted (hopefully got an A) and will help me in further life i suppose =)

This morning i got some packages. One of them contained a youtube mug, i am guessing it is my gift for being on the user panel…woulda been better had barry not made a video about it and spoiled what it was for me … damn barry is gay sometimes -.- I also got a DVD from vals art diary – a channel on youtube – now i won a dvd from her earlier this year BUT i got it, so im like WTF why have i got a second one?! Either way i will just give it to someone at a gathering or the next meetup i goto haha

I am going to host a stickam tonight maybe, or make some new partner banners… kinda undecided on which one to do! lol Partner banners i might hold back off doing and wait until i can take some decent photos of Me Sam and Dan for them!

Also sorry for calling everyone that may read this noone 😉

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

