Selective memory

So i came onto msn today to pj calling me a man of many faces then referring to last night on stickam. i still dont have a clue what he is talking about, but judging by the blog from last night i was infact on stickam with multiple daves and nics.

Pj said Dave recorded it so i will ask him if he has anything. My camera has a recording of it but its aimed at my back and wardrobe and not me so i dont know what it is haha. Oh well! XD

Hostels… Hostels are hell! i looked on a website at them to see if i could sort them out for a weekend soon and OH MY GOD, They are either 18+, minimum stay 5 nights, or lacking in rooms -.-

So anyway back to my blog yesterday. I wish to continue fromt he challenges bit and add. I WANT MORE CHALLENGES! Half of them proper suck and are things that there is no way we are doing. Take for example this one from barry:

I mean COME ON Why would we sim for an hour and film an hour. That would 1 – be boring. and 2 – swimming is easy! Now take this next example:

Cross bar challenges are just everyday things and a swmming challenge is too vague!!

I want things like pavs dress as a terrorist, or  someones swim in a public fountain challenge. They would actually have funny results!
I complain about poor challenges, some people just took sympathy for me not getting hugs and didnt challenge. This just shows how people dont all watch to the end!! -.-

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Selective memory

  1. wordsfromblueskies says:

    dude, go to my stickam page, there’s two videos on there… and they’re good.

    Also last night you said you weren’t hostelling because you were gonna crash at laura’s… How true this is I can’t say but yeh.

Leave a Reply

