Au’voir

Tomorrow morning i have to wake up to get a train to London. I get there alot earlier than i first thought i would – like 8.40 -.- and the train is at 11. So anyway il go around london and get breakfast or something then i will meet Laura at the station at 10.15-ish until the train

So then i have a train journey. but im telling of the future…. il reblog about that when im up maybe…?

Right so today i had college and emailed teachers about being away this week. To some i recieved te classical “WHY?!” response and got piled with work -.-  SO now im reading. A book… for some reason instead of book i just typed boob…. but its ok! I used the backspace!!!

Im thinking i should clear all the videos off my laptop from the lovely “randomprodinc – Non uploaded” folder incase people view them and decide we suck more than we already do lol

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

