Recognised by some Dumb person

So im on the bus home from college today and basically i get on as it is halfway between southampton and my house, and just before the nearest train station.

So anywayyyy i get on the bus and this girl is like staring at me bizarrely, and what made it worse was that the only open double seat was in front of her.

So she keeps staring and im like …. :S …. and then she taps my shoulder and says “I KNOW YOU!” and im like “yeah?” and then she says “Yeah i saw you on youtube on this channel i watch” – Now naturally i assumed it was mine she was watching and quite arrogantly say “Oh ok cool, so your subscribed to us then?” and she goes …”no not on your channel.. on this other girls channel i watch” to which i replied “Laurbubble?” as she was the most recent channel i have properly been on. She then says yes….

So i went back to the matter of my channel and was like “so your not subscribed to us?” and she replies “Didnt knosw you had a channel, just thought you were friends, does that girl live near here?”

Luckily her stop came as the bus reached the train station, because i was about to call her a dumb bitch and explain why descriptions are there. This blonde probably thought both me and Mhairi were randoms without youtube channels and travelling with Laura despite the fact it should have been clear.

Then as we reached the town by me some girl got on who ive known years and years and years and is one of my best friends. But sadly she went to a different college. I was sooooo happy to see her!!!!! Made me realise in  ways how im getting out of touch with some peoples.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

