I am my own worst enemy!

Ok so when we first made the three single person shows Sam made us set some rules as in his mind he knew i would try to change things cause im main channel admin.

1) Editing may only be done by the person who the show belongs to
2) May only feature in a show if permission is given by the owner
3) Upload times and days are decided by show owners

I broke 3 of these – at first yesterday when i uploaded Sam Suggests for Sam i had broke none of them. He edited it. He had me in as the guest. I uploaded when he wanted.

When i took it down this morning due to youtube fucking up, i broke rule 3.

When i added the 30 second new intro i broke rule 1 and 2

When the rules were made origionally they were agreed on. Mainly because i thought they wouldnt be able to edit ask tom so it didnt bother me…. i was an idiot. The punishment for breaking rules is to be “chosen by the show owner” so Sam is choosing it.

This morning i got a text saying “ITS NOT EVEN YOUR SHOW TOM!!!” thats when i knew he was planning punishments. Though so far Dan tells me the worst he has is for me to make a video saying im a superman obsessant….. – Already have a plan for a video about that nanyway 😛

(lets hope he doesnt read the blog :S)

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

