SUPERMANNNNN PIRATE GUYYYYYYY

Nic told me in stickam just now that i need to write a blog. So here i am, writing a blog.

This evening i went to my friends 18th birthday party, it was awesome,. i was tempted top crash the nght but caved in and came home instead as i want sleep and like my bed, but instead i ended u on stickam.

They are all bullying me, and for some reason im on top cam slot. I keep getting sent yougotowned links and stuff. To top it off i think i did another rant about stickerman shit….. oops….

This wez basterd in my stckma toom came in and mocked nintendo. I told him to go die. Yeah i showed him… Wanker.

I need tlo start taking my thinsoff autosign in really. When im drunk its not a good time for me to do shjit like this…. you know what nic..? I dont care if its tyour rfucking birthday, telling me to write a blog was a shit idea. I hpe some person like… Beth … Rapes you!! Yeah!!!!!

Byeeeeeee

-Lotsof love from Thomas

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

2 Responses to SUPERMANNNNN PIRATE GUYYYYYYY

  1. wordsfromblueskies says:

    Awesome.

  2. notwrittenbyaninja says:

    lawl

Leave a Reply

