Why Hello there blog! I haven’t seen you in a while! XD

So to start off my blog, allow me to link you to Barry’s blog. This blog makes me laugh  at points, cringe at others, and just not know how to react to some… Sooooo the link is:

http://bazzerspot.blogspot.com/

I wont go into telling you about the actual content (“Only God can Judge Me.”) But i advise you just pop over  and take a quick look if you are bored. Most people i have spoken to have read it and found it amusing. This morning Dave even rang me just to make sure i’d read the new one! Thats how amazing it is? YEAH!!!

My personal speculation is that im actually really superman in it and at the end of it all i save the world from some sick twisted evil bastard who likes kicking young children… sicko….

Last night i had a very restless night. I was laid in bed awake till about gone 3, which is bad for me as i can normally fall straight to sleep, dont even know what was keeping me up =/ tis not like there was anything on my mind so it was odd. I blame the heat and the wind outside!  As a result of this restless sleep i woke up this morning late, to be honest if Dave hadn’t phoned i wouldn’t have woken up till alot later probably… but anyway as a result. Last day of college? Yeah… about that …

Its ok! It starts again in September!!!

New iPhone came out today, i am considering taking a trip to the apple store in West Quay (Southampton) just to play with it and see what its like since i cant get one until my current contract ends which is like August / September so GAY!!

Youstage “Festival” yesterday was confirmed. I think it sounds cool and stuff. Its not all clear yet, but its ok – Alex said free parking so that makes it easy for me, if i can go i will probably grab Ian (since he lives by me) and get PJ or someoen on my way up. Surprisingly Sam wants to come up aswell… but i think he’ll probably change his mind in the next few weeks, and with that said i wont even know if im available properly till the beginning of August, and till i ask parents … “Mum you know online people?” “Yes Thomas?” “Can i go away with them to a festival for 3 days?” -Mum dies of shock and Tom inherits his housing and goes anyway-

Na she’ll probably be cool with it all. She has been all the time in the past with me going places and such 🙂

The current date of youstage is when i was planning to have a tiny meetup on south coast and im away pretty much most of august bar the week before that… sooooo i might maybe see if people would still pop down the week before youstage as a few people seemed up for it then. If not fuck it i’ll either do it in September or wait a WHOLE year. Cant forget Barry’s long planned September 15th in London ;P If its still happening…

Ive had a creative stream. I am going to make a story about stuff. It will be the best story you have ever read!  When i write it.

I also need to get my butt into gear and film things next week. Like 3 or 4 of our sketches. Then we can upload them over time XD and then … yeah… We can post them for enjoyment of people if they like our  videos …. which i hope they do…

IF YOU DONT FUCKING LIKE MY VIDEOS THEN JUMP OFF A TOSSING CLIFF!

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

