I dislike youtube sometimes

Why is it that when i upload a video it doesnt show in many sub boxes….

Now people may be like .. Oh Tom! They just dont like you! … This may be true. But i like to believe it is only true of 60% of my subscribers. Not more than 90%..

My videos when i upload sometimes are not showing in sub boxes. This morning it didnt even show in myother channels sub box. Its slightly annoying. But im sure i will live.

Ok thats a lie. As we speak i am holidng a knife to my  wrists

But its ok… im tld if you send videos it shows up in “friend activity” right below the sub box? I dunno…
This weekend i went away to Pboro and then London. Pboro was awesome, expect a video from dave soon that we made! (riding in trolleys ftw!) After pboro we went to London and met many many people, however some had to go and did not come back to sophies  where we went for the evening 😦

There are many pcitures of people that evening… about 25 are on facebook, however i dont want people i dont know adding me… if you know me feel free to, as you will know my name.

Anyway yeah they will probs be on johns blog…
http://www.johncox88.com

kThxBai

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

