Link

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=sMIylz6qjNk

And just to add briefly to this. Youstage is about a month away. Why is everyone freaking out about tents and who they’re staying with so early :O Tis all good though, few weeks ago i was talking to Mhazz on stickam and we worked out tentness’s πŸ˜›
But seriously, what happens if someone dies between now and then. That’ll be tent plans out the window wont it? πŸ˜›

Actually i have another note. I was slightly pissed off last night but wouldnt tell people why. I just stuck a caption on stickam as a warning forpeople to not like do anything id kick them for as itd probably be a ban πŸ˜›

Yesterday im driving back from the shop and go on a roundabout. Some dick decides to come out of a turn off at a pretty high speed (was clear when i entered) and comes right up the back of me, so i accelerated in a hope of getting a bit further away from him and off the roundabout as i think this was one of the pricks who race around my local area doing time laps. I accelerate too much in 2nd gear to get past, and as im off the roundabout by car makes this weird noise, starts sounding like a dying big monster thing, and then slowly… but definately… died.Β  So then i had to push it down to Sams house which was near where i was and ive left it there until later today when its going to a garage to be looked at.

Lesson i learned. Bring a gun into my car. Then if i see racing people pass me again i can shoot their tyres

twats

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Link

  1. brickteen says:

    And that’s why I dont; drive….and the fact that I can’t drive until 2 years time. (Damn that law)

Leave a Reply

