XfactorThomas’ Audition.

He sent me this message:

To which i responded:

I then realised that youtube are pissed off with me enough atm from me doing silly things with partner stuff… and its up on that other channel. So i may take down.. any comments?

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

6 Responses to XfactorThomas’ Audition.

  1. wordsfromblueskies says:

    LOLZ0RS!
    But yeh may as well take it down, it will still be on youtube, he can get that other channel banned if he wants… we’ll just set up another!

  2. Paul says:

    It’s a short enough clip that I’d personally call it fair use for documentary purposes. And believe it or not you can’t claim copyright on your face, no matter how ugly it is.

  3. Darren says:

    ROFL, Good comeback, I’d take it down if it will get you banned, but Christ, why is he so pissed, it’s just his audition vid :S

  4. Dom says:

    Hi Tom

  5. bethontop says:

    haha what a n00b.. but bless him.. maybe you should take it down- we wouldn’t want Thomas to taje legal action- who knows what could happen. He has so much influence that you may even end up going to prison!

  6. brickteen says:

    Well considering it’s been broadcast on TV, youtube isn’t as bad, his fault for going on the show.

Leave a Reply

