Proper Epic Movie Like

It was finally uploaded yesterday, the video i have not shut up about for the last 2 weeks at least! Originally it was due to end after the credits, but of course – Liam had not died yet, and i wanted to find a way to get laura and stephen in it as they had missed David. So i did.

I am proud of the finished product and am overjoyed with how people are liking it so much. Liam Dave and stephen were kind enough to auto play it , aswell as shout out etc.

I have never had a video where people mention “feature” but on this its had 8 or so people doing it, this made me happy. Featuring is one of those things on youtube alot of people i know have had but my channel has yet to, so would be awesome if it happened.

Ive also never had over 100 comments or 100 faves (i thik my max favourited video is like 30+) So yeah right now im just in a state of … Wow

On a random note, if i have to remove another “fuck man” comment im going to shoot myself

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

2 Responses to Proper Epic Movie Like

  1. Liam says:

    FUCK MAN I know. But hey, do u want to watch TV on ur PC

    You’ll get all the SKY CHANNELS there is

    AND from any country IN THE WORLD, on your pc screen!!!!

    Go to this website…

    frexis.*com/PCTV13.html

    (DELETE the *)

    check it out…………….its cool, i’ve got it myself.

    <333

  2. hfm says:

    I loved your epic movie, so awesome and brilliantly done!

Leave a Reply

