–.-

Im not sure how many times ive listened to this over the past 3 days

but i know

its alot.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

5 Responses to –.-

  1. Sophia says:

    That was cool! What song is that?

  2. qwtw says:

    You’re not the only one who can’t stop listening to that song. It’s bliddy well addictive. And awesome. ❤

  3. hfm says:

    I love this song too!

  4. Cat says:

    I still walk around my house singing this song. My parents have no idea what I’m singing – so I show them the video and they still don’t get it. Glad someone else understands. 🙂

Leave a Reply

