-Refuses to fail-

Watch this, its what i tried to post in my blog

 

i got bored

 

http://sendables.jibjab.com/view/VsvyqpzktC6eIC1m

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

6 Responses to -Refuses to fail-

  1. notwrittenbyaninja says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

    *dies*

    *still laughs while dead*

  2. Bethany says:

    i do NOT, repeat NOT find this funny.. actually, it’s rather clever, but i will get my own back Thomas.. just you wait 🙂

    and Nic.. don’t laugh.. x

  3. Darren says:

    ahahaha xDDDD that is genius ❤

  4. I like how you did this Tom, but I have to agree with Beth it wasn’t at all because Im not a fan of high school musical. I thought it was a bit silly to be honest.

  5. Jessica says:

    I found the succession of posts you made to post this one video kind of funny:

    “-Refuses to fail-
    posted by randomprodinc at RandomTomInc – 22 hours ago

    Watch this, its what i tried to post in my blog i got bored http://sendables.jibjab.com/view/VsvyqpzktC6eIC1m

    Fail
    posted by randomprodinc at RandomTomInc – 23 hours ago

    Last post didnt go to plan

    HSM3: Deleted Scene
    posted by randomprodinc at RandomTomInc – 1 day ago

    Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!”

    …made me lol a bit

Leave a Reply

