BUBBLES!!! :D :D :D

So

Im driving today

Hit traffic

Get bored so start looking around playing eye spy with myself. Yes. With myself.

Anyway i look in my rear mirror and see something flying out of the ladys car. I think… oh look… another person smoking on the road (i basically have a thing against smoking and driving – if you have to suddenly take control with a cigarette on your hand, and then burn your hand, then cant steer and crash and die…. well yeah thats why i think its bad)

Anyway. I looked again and it wasnt her smoking

SHE WAS BLOWING BUBBLES!!!!

LIKE OMFGWTFZ0MGYES

So i went to sainsburies and bought LOTS OF BUBBLES!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ My car is going to be fun in traffic now =)

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

3 Responses to BUBBLES!!! :D :D :D

  1. Rachel says:

    that is absolutely brilliant! =]

  2. Paul says:

    Bubbles are always an improvement on no bubbles.

  3. Cat says:

    YES!!! I totally thought I was the only person who did that! I’ve had bubbles in my car since I first started driving, and I use them at stoplights and in heavy traffic. This just made my day.

Leave a Reply

