Blog Blog… Blog blog blogggg

Ive used twitter for a long long time… before lots of people crammed onto it i suppose, but not before there was a decent amount of other youtubers there, now lots of people are on it. Its cool and everything, but one thing ive thought of as a result of it is that those little short snappy blogs people would post, the one sentancers mhazz had a habbit of posting multiple times in a day… seem to have now gone extinct.

I now look to my google reader in the morning or evening and find one or two new things as apposed to my old 10+ 😦

So yeah, i guess i miss the whole short blogs & Blogs on the google reader. Twitter is easy for me now when im out with my phone cause of the whole unlimited internet on it, but i downloaded this cool “WordPress for iphone” thing today, so hopefully once i work it out i’ll et it going as the last iphone thingy i got sucked!

Now sliding off written blogs and ionto video blogs. It has been one week since i started my video blog channel in which each day i try ( emphasis on the word try as i have already fucked up twice) and post a video.

I’ve started trying to learn a new song on guitar -save me by Remy Zero which is one of my favorite songs < Not because it is the smallville theme either

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

2 Responses to Blog Blog… Blog blog blogggg

  1. Subscribe to my blog then tom, thegadgetdudeDOTcoDOTuk init.

Leave a Reply

