I just wanna sleep =(

Lately ive been waking up for college mega tired and just wishing i could sleep in longer =( But i cant because i really need to keep up with work for exams, and i ahve a habbit of choosing the wrong lessons to miss.. I mean like, a month ago i missed a lesson of geography cause i wasnt feeling amazing, and she set like 5 exam questions which im STILL trying to catch up with now.
Im really bad at procrastonating. This is why when i had English coursework last week … maybe the week before! I gave Dave my passwords and made him change them whilst i completed it. Now im finding myself doing it all over again. I tell myself that i will do work, and a certain amount by a certain time, and then i find by midnight ive done about half a page… but made a video / blog / been live / murdered a goat.

In law, i find myself more scared of the boy next to me each day. At the begnning of the year he started out nice, and talkative, chatted about films, driving etc. Normal things for guys in my college to randomly talk about.

However as this year has gone on he has started “Joking” about how Law was gonna help him kill people and get away with it. This made me feel awkward, but still i got on with work and ignored it.  He then started keeping a seperate set of notes in which he would record these… i thought at first it was him doing it to joke with friends. But now! He’s taking each area of law and using it to say how he;d love to do that to our teacher or other people!!!

Ive tried moving away before, and im either moved because its someone elses seat… or on one occasion! he has followed me to a new table!! AHIBVIDAKJLSBFKL

So im thinking this boy is a future murderer? and maybe i should report him to like… some authority? Like the police…MI6… The Justice League?

Yesterday my car “Little Red” died. But its ok, because it turned out i just didnt let it run for enough time before driving.. so its alive now!  If the car died i would be sad =( Its driven loads of people around with me!! Even youtubers like Ian, Mhazz, Dave, Pav, Edd, Dom, and James… everyone else was afraid to get in my car =( =P

Im gonna go out now.

Then ill do soem work!! 😀

Not.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

