Macworld 2009

Its no secret. Im an apple whore and i obsess over macs XD
Tomorrow is the 2009 macworld event. The last macworld event (Apple are moving onto their own style events like the ipod and macbook ones)  so it is expected to have alot.

There is one thing that will definately come, due to its lack of appearance at the macbook event… the macbook pro 17 inch.. I’ve been waiting for this so i can upgrade mine and move onto the new look.. for some reason i didnt wanna go down to 15 inch since i was used to 17 always… BUTTTT
If the rumours of the tablet (touchscreen mac) are true… i think i will ifnd myself veering that way. In a way for this reason i feel sorry for anyone who bought the new macbooks if they do this.

Iphone Nano is rumoured. This would be a smaller cheaper model to make the iphone more accessible much like the iPod now is. This woul be cool, but doesnt appeal to me amazingly as it would be more like a downgrade from the 3G (or at least i think that) I hope they also bring out a new software platform for both the App store, and the Iphone. Software 3.0 could bring so much!!! There is so much lacking in 2,0 that could be brought in  (COPY AND PASTE FEATURE NOW YOU BASTARDS!)

New OSX Snow Leopard will no doubt be explored more
Blue ray capability? Jobs said no about this before but hes a known liar if it keeps secrets and suprises!!

——-

My last blog: Some of you have been asking who you are. I will tell you if you like msn or text or ring and say which you think you are first so its not so boring ^^
I only went on skype… if your not on skype  then i didnt put you on =(
IM EIGHTEEN IN 42 MINUTES OF TYPING THIS!!!

EEEEEEEE XD

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

2 Responses to Macworld 2009

  1. Leah says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOM! ❤ 😀

  2. Ciara says:

    Wow Happy Birthday Tom =D
    I still have to wait 8 months until i’m 18 ¬_¬

Leave a Reply

