Rawr i’m a blog. Lulz

January has been quite a slow month for me… i cant believe that just a week ago yesterday i was 18….

Dave often says that the things that happen to me are extraordinary/ to follow me a day would probably result in crazy things. I rarely believe this, as its normal to me.. but yesterday. I log in skype and get rang by someone called Selina Gomez. I answer being the skype noob i am. Then theres a cam request. Agaqin i answer being the fool i am. This woman is there dressed, quite young looking.. and then she strips oO – So i screenshotted her boobies to show people who are like “haha … yeah right”

It was weird.

My past few weeks have been boring pretty much.. everyone down here is focused on revision – myself included.. and i feel like im trapped in the net of it all =/ Fortunately its all going to be over by the end of January =) February is looking like an epic month… Scotland, Then stuff down here, then whatever else because i intend to fill the month fully…
The weekend as already posted yesterday, i went to Ireland. It was amazing =) Though i found myself tired and ill the following days back home XD Hopefully the stuff we did there will go up in the next few weeks ^^
My car is apparently not as broke as i thought and they fixed it after recognising they messed about with something they shouldnt have.. now i have to let a new lot of oil set in =/ So a few more days of chugging and jumping i guess X D

Yesterday i looked at the comments on my birthday collab and saw James say Beth had ignored his clip.. so replied calling her a bitch XD Then i saw a comment from Anna saying about how she didnt get a collab… WHAT THE FUCK. Seriously. Thats one i edited for Mhazz so Anna wouldnt see it, and Mhazz apparently showed her in Glasgow…. ojefrtojberegrw

On the subject of my collab. I liked it, the clips amused me and imparticularly i liked how Pj John Dale and others went with a superhero theme and recognised Beths theme had bugger all to do with me. I was a bit dissapointed that some people im good friends with online told me they had asked about it ands been told that it didnt exist, or they hadnt been asked at all. I also find myself still annoyed with Beth – Something which has lasted days now, longer than normal, with her ideas of putting something up late.. A day, maybe, but 3 days after my birthday just took the piss. Doug being Doug took it upon himself to say multiple times “unlucky no collab” which was something at first i wasnt fussed about, but as a result of him saying it it got to me. As Beth happened to also text me that day she basically knew i was getting bugged / wound up by it and let it continue. The days after she continued to bring it up.  This is one reason im annoyed, because she drove at it as if she wanted me to get upset / offended to point of which when it went up i found myself grateful to everyone but bitter and angry towards her for doing that, as in my mind its not something a friend does to another. The other reason the choice of theme pissed me off was that she told me to do it with Pjs collab when she messed me abou with her clips. I said no – its offensive, i wouldnt like it done to myself so why to him. Then when she did that, it kinda just threw what id actually let her know in the past i would hate, back at me in attack mode.

-Breathes-

Some people think i dislike them. Most of the people who think this just sit thinking i dont like them and never ask, they just go all weird. I dont hate many people, and i think as i have found with some people, ts just the way i dont talk frequently with some people and they instantly assume things. If i hate someoen i will generally tell them, or make them leave me alone / block them.

Just checked twitter… apparently Americans can sacrifice friends for Burger king burgers?

CANNIBALS.

Need to think of a positive to bring this blog back up….
Ok

Right

So you know your cat?
I hit it with a hairbrush and its in china. They eat dogs though so the cats safe until it gets deported by immigration

-Dies-

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Rawr i’m a blog. Lulz

  1. Doug says:

    haha sorrryyy 😦 – i only said it twice!

    ‘they had asked about it ands been told that it didnt exist’ thats cuz beth only organised it the day before your bday.

Leave a Reply

