FUCK OFF YOUTUBE

Why do youtube always seem to upload when i upload videos =/  
Today after my upload it kept crashing, and then sub boxes apparently stopped showing videos for some people again…. From what i see all theyve done is made the channel text match with the top bar, and made an embed channel option…. IN the course of doing this.. i feel it was pointless uploading, was aiming for a different vlog style & wanted youtube layout feedback =(

and the embed channel doesnt even work on wordpres…. 

<script src=”http://www.gmodules.com/ig/ifr?url=http://www.google.com/ig/modules/youtube.xml&amp;up_channel=randomprodinc&amp;synd=open&amp;w=320&amp;h=390&amp;title=&amp;border=%23ffffff%7C3px%2C1px+solid+%23999999&amp;output=js”></script&gt;

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

2 Responses to FUCK OFF YOUTUBE

  1. Myles Dyer says:

    Yeah most website tend to say ‘we will be updated between these times’ to heed warning to users – I think youtube usually do this? – and it’s a pain when they don’t.

    I have a dig with windows when it comes to uploading. My last video I started uploading at 12am – I went to bed and set alarm for 3am – to only find it had got to 98% when windows decided to kindly restart because of an update it wanted to install!

    FUCK OFF WINDOWS! =p

  2. Doug says:

    Yeh that’s why i moved away from wordpress. All you can do is post text/images/videos. You’re trying to post something more than that so it wont let you. No html is aloud, so wont work.

    I can do it in blogspot though 🙂

Leave a Reply

