Put your money where your mouth is.

I love how you say everyone puts shit on their channels and that yo work hard for those views when all you do is show clips of fish, and make everyone watch you shake your manboobs as you walk.

I notice alot of mention of insight. Why dont you prove this and screenshot. People arent attacking because of views and hating. They’re being scepitcal, and they are right to look at it that way. All it takes is a screenshot of those “unique” views to prove people wrong.

Then to blame only the “Elitists and lesser subbed”

The only elitist people i can think of are people like yourself and the others who openly claim that there are elitists. You have formed your own little stuck up group in which you feel you can fucking brand people at your own freaking will. PRICKS.  You’re really hypocritical, and its pissing me off. You call us a group, a closed group and claim we ruin the community. You’re the ones trying to bury people in the dirt for being friends. You’re the ones driving walls between people and potentially making people scared to interact full stops. YOU are the ones taking the high up attitude and creating these blocks. Not us.

So moan all you like. It really doesnt do anything other than make you into what you are too happy to accuse others of being.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Put your money where your mouth is.

  1. Pav says:

    If this is who i assume it is. I questioned him about it several times and he’s clearly lying. He deleted all comments I made and then blocked me. 130 k views in a few days with 425 subs? Gaining 2k every hour it seemed. T’is ridiculous :-/

Leave a Reply

