Skype Blog 2.0

New contacts & New views – Plus im bored

-You’re quiet and not many people know how to read you, myself included. But at the end of the day, you’re really down to earth and nice whenever i see you.
-You’re in too deep. Get help or give up on it.
-Recently all we seem to have done is argued over the most silly things. Lets stop please. I remember when we would always joke / use random names.
-MOTHER FUCKERRRRRRR
-I havent known you so long but in past month or two i’ve come to find that you’re alot more funny / willing to joke around than i had previously thought =)
-You added me the other day and have never spoken. It creeps me out. Srsly.
-You’re like my link to the professional world of media and are always available for advise! Definately someone i trust =)
-You may be arrogant but i’ve kind of come to accept it as you. You do however need to sort your life out, i hate the whole emo blogs and tweets!!!
-All you do is bitch and whine, and im pretty sure its for attention. Most things you bring up are things you can keep to yourself. You even hop into irrelvant arguments… Sort it out. Kthxbai
-We’ve fallen out once quite recently. It scared me cause we’d always got on so well. Thankfully we’re back on track and still joking about our various annoyances XD
-You expect too much of people, and have too little tolerance to others. You’re also too quick to judge a person. I dont like this, and i question myself often as to whehter or not i like you.
-I wasn’t sure what was going on with us before. We talked alot less. Now i’ve kinda come to understand its just how you are now and everythings the same.
-You’re made of phone fail. But that doesnt change the fact that you’re one of the people i trust the most in my internet life, and that you’re always there to see if im ok if i have troubles =)
-We used to talk alot but you’ve gone off recently. You dont talk and you pull up silly excuses. You suck up to anyone you can online regardless of past things you’ve said… it’s bad. Before i was concerned that we wouldn’t be friends anymore. Now i don’t care. I don’t want to be friends with a person like you.
-Thanks for the help with those polar bears & clones =)
-You’re a bad mother, and when you’re in england i will develop into a woman beater before turning you into child services. ;P
-You’re one of the few people in my internet world that likes comics as much as i do at tmes XD even if a different branch….. infact i take it back. That makes you a prick. Spiderman… pffft.
-You’re my oldest online friend & Always show concern / ask how i am =) You’re a great person.
-You’re gonna rape peoples faces because you’re awesome. Awesome. YEAH
-I think you should stop threatening me with your mother though really =P YEAH
-Not known you long… or had you on skype long… you’re a nice bubbly person though =)
-Deffos one of the people i talk to the most & one of the ones i find myself trusting the most… im pretty sure you could recite a top 10 list of the things that happen to me on a daily basis by now…
-Look it’s ginger chris. Bloody hell its… fail Tom -.-
-You’re a lovely person, and secretly run the uk community…. you elitist overlord queen!!! ;P
-I got told the other day that me you and Dave have some sort of video ring where we “Share subscribers” XD It made me laugh. Tis a shame we can’t be a friends anymore when the new doctor comes… ;P Im sure i’ll find another lookalike! XD (One of the most considerate & polite person i’ve ever come across, both online and offline).
-BUYING ASIAN SLAVESSSSS
-I don’t know many Canadian peoples…. Doesn’t matter though. You win at being the best of them all… even if i havent met most of the others XD
-You tiny sir. Are slowly fizzling out of life for me for some reason. I think its lack of Stickam & no more Thomash jokes for you to use.
-You’re crazy, but thats why everyone loves you. Enough said.
-STUMPY
-Your High pitched NOOOOOOOOO sounds make me laugh XD
-You’re a really nice person. It’s always a pleasure speaking to you =)

Ok boredom passed. Cba typing anymore. If you think you’re on here and wanna know which one tell me which you think you are and i’ll say yes / no =)

-Quentin.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

7 Responses to Skype Blog 2.0

  1. MiniDave says:

    I don’t think I’m on here 😛

  2. randomprodinc says:

    A lot of people aren’t XD I went for the ones i missed on the first one primarily

  3. Doug says:

    oh noez, hope im not on this one? 😦

  4. randomprodinc says:

    IF you’re on the first one you’re not XD Im pretty sure you were on the first one.

    Not on this one anyway XD

  5. randomprodinc says:

    **A few nicer ones are repeated here

  6. Doug says:

    haha yeah i was on the first one. pheeww 😛

  7. Vivien says:

    YOU’LL NEVER BEAT ME TOM.
    I’ll castrate you before you get your hands on me baybay!

    love you. xD

Leave a Reply

