April 1st 2009

YEsterday my sister got followed home by a pedophile. Then the pollice came and questioned her. He then got arrested. Sick bastard.

Today is April 1st. This means its April fools day. April fools day used to be fun but now its developed into some sort of day where everyone hates jokes / is expecting a joke so believes nothing.

Like this morning. Neighbour knocks door. I answer.
“Hi!!!”
“Tom have you seen Ashley? Think she’s run away!”
I start to laugh “Nice one… She put you upto this for April fools right?!”
Neighbour starts crying.
FML.
Anyway this month is like BEDA, or VEDA….. i might do a blog everyday where possible. I feel blogging each day might be good, you can put alot into a blog, each day without it losing interest.

Vlogging on the other hand….
I am going to unsubscribe alot of people who do it this month probably / not sub to these new channels. Some people are good at vlogging and will do well… these people however already do it frequently… like BillTV, or WheezyWaiter. Others i just can’t see myself maintaining interest….

I can also see my sub box being packed / alot of subscribers not caring after a while making it not worth it… Besides i have some okish videos planned this month XD Don’t want people being put off of those!! šŸ˜€

I’ve been ill all week. This means i’ve kinda fallen behind with every lesson but ICT. Go in tomorrow to these lessons XD Cant wait to see what’s said XD XD

Got reunited with my car today after not being able to drive. Was fun =)

BYE

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

2 Responses to April 1st 2009

  1. matt says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Doug says:

    Phew, thought i was the only one that thought the majority of the VEDA-ers will be boring šŸ˜›

    BEDA, however, means more stuff to read in my lunch break which is never a bad thing ^_^

Leave a Reply

