LOLOLOLOL. Pokemon.

Today i had a pretty average day. Went into college and then went to classes and then handed in coursework… I then went to lunch and returned to find that SOMEONE HAD HACKED THE COLLEGE AND TAKEN CONTROL OF THE AUTOMATIC DOORS AND LOCKED MANY PEOPLE IN!!!!

It was funny.

I was driving with windows open today… It was great 😀 😀  Anyway… I heard this clicking noise, that became more frequent as i accelerated, and less frequent as i slowed.  I thought it was a bomb or something cool… turned out to just be a rock stuck in my tyre tred =( WHAT A BORING THING!!!!

Upload a new video today!! “HOORAYYY” as Barry would say.
Heres a link:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vXQArJit8Gk

Ive just been spammed by one of those random MSN spam bots that hack people….. but this one like literally SPAMMED ME. It didnt do the usual “I\;; send once see if i can trick you” It used the “I’ll spam you until you hide offline” method

SEE!!!!
picture-22

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to LOLOLOLOL. Pokemon.

  1. caaameron says:

    lolwhut
    I hate spam.
    Like so hard.

Leave a Reply

