Ughhhh up early tomorrow!!!!

So i’ve just finished reading Charlies newest blog… i dont think i could ever drink ketchup alone, can only stand it as a dip… so props to him! Can’t wait to see the video =)
(http://onetakecharlie.blogspot.com/ – the blog post)

So i have 10 minutes as i type now to finish this post, and post it, or i FAIL BEDA on the 3rd day. I dont intend to do this… i;d much sooner fail with an excuse like “no computer”

But i can’t use that either. I have wordpress on my iphone =) So if i fail. I Fail and i can’t make excuses.

Unless of course i die…. but then it won’t really matter cause i wont be posting anything else!!!

Just rolled over to 9 minutes….

OK so tomorrow i have to leave for Daves. Taking parents to airport early and then going up at like 7.30AM… SEVEN THIRTY AY EM!!!!

Im going to goto mcdonalds and get breakfast =) Anyone wanna come? I havent been there for aaagesss. Dad used to always take me when we drove up north when i was a kid XD So it’ll be like old times… minus Dad XD

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Ughhhh up early tomorrow!!!!

  1. Charlie says:

    Dave told me that Ian tried doing it when he was a kid and ended up with stomach ulcers, so I hope that you take back your props if it turns out that I’ve given myself them xD

Leave a Reply

