Hi. Im tired.

Im really, really, really tired.  Watching smallville now though =) Win.

Daves was amazing. Always great to see people =) Was awesome playing frisbee for a change and being in a cave XD XD Was good ^^ See most of them this week again too so it was like “bye guys :'(” but more like “right see you thursday yeah? XD”  Was cool.

Hopefully next weekend me dave and some others will get to meet Jon from dailybooth. Messaged him a week or two ago about it and he was all up fir it.. just needed me to check nearer the time, s i messaged him yesterday =)

Last skype blog left a few people like “OMG PLEASE DONT SAY IM ON THERE”
Im going to be honest. Alot of thointed with / upset by over time / recently. One of them i found out today is just someone that puts on a front for people being “nice and happy” for vie people are my like not as closey online friends but ones that i was dissapews and attention but then mooody and shitty normmally to people who talk to her as “friends”. Fuck friendship with people like that… i can’t manage it. It like kills me inside and makes me sad and annoyed and as a result i get shitty and just sit here for ages thinking of stuff.

For this reason i decided i was going to block and remove the numerous people that just are like that with me now. Skype was originally my Youtube messenger where i could have everyone.. but i got people on MSN too.. and then it got pointless. Now im just keeping it for friends and decent people who can be nice oO
Back to smallville. Im gonna like. Start blogging uber serious stuff if i keep on a trail like this and i dont want thattttt oO I stay random happy and upbeat where i can so it doesnt happen so why let bitchy, bastardish people make me break that XD
BYEEEEE ❤

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

