EXCITEEDDDDD

Tomorrow i get to goto London and do this filming thingy and i found out today its with LIONSGATE FILMS!!!! (look them up) LIKE OH MY GOD!!!

Anyway. Yeah. Will be fun.

Today i almost got hit my a blue BMW cause he was speeding down a 30 road at like 70 and he tried to overtake a van turing nto the road i was pulling out of so didnt see me and he skidded and went on the pavement and bushed his car.

I then got out of my car as did many opthers to see if the jerk off was still alive. He was. He was like 19 and in a bmw speeding…. its not right… 1) he’s in a stupidly expensive car for 19, and 2) 70+ in a 30?! He was definately doing that speed too cause he came out of my sigfht of the road whicdh is quite a way and overtook in the time i was about to pass out around the van so culdnt see the road… and thats like… 3 seconds…. fucking psycho.

Anywayz he got arrested cause lots of witnesses etc saw him speeding and such and he’s apparently gonna get points for dangerous dirvign which smeone said might mean he’s disqualified… but judging byu his car and speeds he’ll blates drive and kill someone and drivde off not caring… i hate dicks like that.

I wast thinking about stickam. People have been going on lately but as i was saying to Pav… its kinda not the same now cause its not everyone, and sometmes lots of people i dont know =( Oh well.

Stickam was amazing. I met alot of people through it and its where i made friends with some of the foreign youtubers i never met at gatherings (for obvious reasons) like Cat, and this girl in canada whos now quit XD

Cats still around though which is good ^^ Though i often find myself thinking she’s moved on into the higher subbed rankings / just follows trends in that way. We dont speak as much as we used to =( Oh wel! Its the same for me and alot of foreign people. I used to speak to Leah a  fair bit and don’t not. Same for Shawna. She’s like vanished for me. Its a shame but  meh.

Alot of my friendships with the foreign people oddly reflect a trait i have with my Offline relationships. At times. I get scared of bits / unsure / dont see how they work and self sabotage. I pretty much without realising it, mentally turn, and keep going until i’ve ruined things for myself. Im a self saboteur in many cases and its a shame. I used to be really bad and do it lots but recently past year… not so much…. probably like one or two people i’ve for unknown reasons unintentionally driven myself to push and do things that i deep down knew would mess stuff up.
I get to see Stephen on Friday!!! Win.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

