New layout

People have been going mental and it’s only the channel page that I’ve seen change so far… I kinda like it.. It’s lacking some bits and the lack of banner room makes it a tad restricting in that sense but other than that I think it’s ok..
That and it’s only beta so I’m looking forward to seeing how my channel changes this week XD

That all said. I miss the old one. It was good and personally I see no reason to have changed it.

From the new channel page you can’t access the video page easy to leave comments. This could be a kick in the balls to the community and could see your only comments coming from direct links / sub box =\

Tell me what you think of my new layout: http://www.YouTube.com/randomprodinc

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to New layout

  1. Hi, good post. I have been thinking about this issue,so thanks for sharing. I’ll definitely be coming back to your blog.

Leave a Reply

