So today right…

There was this massive car crash out the back of school

I didnt actually see the crash itself but as i drove past to get home i was stopped by a policeman who said i couldnt go for a few minutes due to the cars blocking the way. I was there for like 10 mins and couldnt go back the other way cause cars started queueing
Chatted to the policeman whilst i was there though. Police are pretty cool people.  Wouldnt let me see a tazer though…. We coulda been best friends and gone tazy crazy on random people =(

So yeah this car. Like apparently some dipshit at college – everyone at college new to driving / chavvy dont drive the speed limit around college – and its one of those place you know you SHOULD because its like got all these crazy tiny roads ad houses and kids could ocme out and theres cars on the road parked so overtaking etc…. yet the dicks still speed.
So this idiot speeds down a road apparently. Goes to overtake a car in the road thats parked and crosses into the wrong side… as you do when you overtake…. and then BAM this ford Sports KA comes turning into the road – as you do when you’re turning into roads, and smashes into it.

OBVIOUSLYYYY its the speeder persons fault for speeding onto the other side, and like if you look at where they meet and such, the car that sped must have stayed on the wrong side of the road for like a good distance past the car it was passing =/ Which makes it even more their fault.
It got me thinking.

What if someone did that to me?

I mean like the sports ka woman was in an ambulance apparently having a breakdown. I probably woulda just snapped and murdered the person…. na not really. I woulda just snapped and punched the nearest woman….. thats a joke too… cause i really would just get out of the car, walk to te nearest seat area, and sit down staring at a blank space. This would be me giving up and not knowing what to do. Something only Dave and Drunk Stephen have seen as i walked into a burger king away from Stephen demanding that a dialing tone wasn’t a dialing tone, but infact ian over a dodgy line…. He’s so crazy….

ANYWAYYYY I actually wrote this blog to tell everyone that i need a wee… so bad.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

