Last night..

Last night i dreamt i somehow got sent into a parallell world to the one that is based around me, and everything was different. It started off with me being dragged out of a room and thrown into a wedding. My own wedding apparently, with this hot blonde girl of whom i did not know. I looked to the crowd and saw people on the wrong sides of the wedding and immediately said i didn’t belong here and explained i was in te wrong world and as i said that i flashed forward in time and climbed up from the ground.

I then asked this guy whether they had got married ok. Obiously meaning the me in that world and the woman, and he said they had…. how the fuck he knew, i dont know, and how i was now myself in the same place as another me was i didnt get oO

I then spent a bit of time in a dark warehouse style room trying to figure out how to get home when Dave, Stephen, Sam and my friend Alex came into the room with poles and bats and said they’d been looking for me. They then started swinging at me and i was hit, but then grabbed the pole and swung it into them all and took them down before running out.

Running in dreams is weird, you always get a sense that you’re going nowhere….

I ran and then went around the corner where i clashed with Mim who grabbed me and pulled me into a small alley and then whispered that people were coming and that they knew i didnt belong there. She also gave me my watch… which i clearly hadn’t noticed until that point that i had been missing.

Watch screen suddenly becomes a text thing where i turn the turn disc that is on the outside of my watch to select letters, problem beingi can only send 3 letters at a time. So i sent something like “How do i get out of her e” and then the watch flashed up and showed me a mapand produced a count down. So i ran following this uber cool map thing, and got to a road, it was like a motorway, but 6 of them all next to ne another…. and then a car pulled up and some brown haired girl told me to get in, i did and then she drove me towards the point.

I got out of the car and ran to this big glowing swirly thing ready to go in when Dave appeared with loads of Nic’s all wearing black and holding thin swords. He lifted his hand and i couldn’t move.

Another feeling in dreams i hate and always remember is not being able to move, its weird.

IM not able to move and he approaches still olding me there, when other me walks up wearing my old brown hoodie and a blue tshirt and pulls out a gun. He then turned onto all of the Ninja people and shot them down, and hit Dave on the back f the head with his gun, then i went through the light thingy mabobby and was in an exam room for what was apparently my last exam, except i had made a massive crater where i’d jumped back in and there were crushed bodies and dead people within its radius.

My dream ended with an Angry old man telling me i was Disqualified from the test for murdeing other candidates.
It was rather crazy.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Last night..

  1. Dave says:

    I totally destroyed the other you after you left. Prick.

Leave a Reply

