Turns out you eat food for a reason…

I learned this the hard way today. I usually have a yoghurt, cereal bar or cereal in the morning, but i was running late so just went out the door, dived into my car and drove to college. I got there fine, but then REALLY REALLY needed the toilet, but i have issues where i can’t go at school or public places so waited till Lunch when it was home time for me.

Got home etc and then im thinking… “I haven’t eaten today…. ”  Yet i felt fine. I weiged myself. I was half a stone lighter than i was yesterday bringing me down to 12 exactly and im like … what the fudge. So i just ignore this and go onto do my geography research report. Still not eating, and it now being about 1.30PM.

A little after this the door knocks and its the postman with some letters and stuff, a cheque book has been delivered to me from my bank even though i never asked for it…. Anyway i put the other letters down and walk to go upto my room with disappointment (The past 2 weeks post have brought disappointent… STEPHEN)  as im going up the stairs my vision went blurry halfway up the flight, i suddenly felt light, and i had this overwhelming jab in my stomach followed by my legs crashing out, and the next thing i know im on the staircase and it’s five minutes later..

I then guessed it might be the fact i kept putting off eating and hadn’t drank water all day so went and got some stuff to eat and lots of water.

I still now after having eaten feel weird and light headed. I think im dying…..

Anywayyyyyyy… Moving on.
A few people have been making note of my blog on negativity, some of whom feel the need to defend themselves, and others who are just placing an opinion on my views. FYI I’m not tryna place a thought on anyone, i’m just stating how i feel on the subject and how they affect me..
I mean, i didn’t list the blogs that i stopped following for a reason, and i named noone for  a reason. I didnt wanna be like “YOUR SO NEGATIVE YOU MAKE ME WANT TO CURL UP IN A BALL AND CUT MYSELF” So people now jumping up and defending themselves, if anything in my mind is just them trying to make something i’ve said about them in such a way that they can rant and rave and make me look an idiot.

The people who express views / opinions rather than “I DO THIS BLABLABLA IM GONNA MAKE YOU CUT YO SELF FOOL” are if anythign alot better than this as they take a stance which is just expressing their own opinion without necessarily making it personal about them and then me feel like i’ve attacked someone.
NEXTTTTTT… Fuck me this is gonna be a long blog
Smallville finale is on today in America… so soon for me. I’m well excited. It’s called “Doomsday” and as far as i can tell focuses on the conflict between Clark & Davis. (Superman Vs Doomsday)
Now, i ‘ve heard that the writers are trying to follow the general Doomsday story as far as possible, and match what is depicted in the Graphic novel “The Death of Superman” Which sees Superman and Doomsday fighting until they are both dead…. (Superman however comes back after being restored in some matrix bollocks in the fortress of solitude)
This should be interesting as they have signed up officially for Smallville season 9 & announced that he does not get his costume / fly this season (The costume is said to be when it ends) So that is yet to come.

The trailer for the episode is amazing.

Theres like multiple conflict in it. Clark not wanting to kill anyone, Davis needing to kill Clark by nature, Oliver and the future JLA wanting to protect Clark, so they go against him and try to kill, and oddly …. Tess vs Lois? Cat fighttttt.

As with all Smallville fiinales its hard to tell what will happen…. hopefully it’ll be good =)

Lost was ok too… big cliff hanger apparently. I’ve yet to watch it sunday. Thanks America for ruining the ending. Pricks.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

3 Responses to Turns out you eat food for a reason…

  1. Dave says:

    Tom. You did not lose half a stone by skipping breakfast.

    • Tom says:

      Past two days have pretty much been cereal then beans in the day cause i’ve been stuck with deadlines and revision and not doing much else =/ Shoulda added that in XD

  2. doug says:

    lawwlll. i had this ‘issue’ too. didn’t take a shit at school from year 3 till i left xD

    skanky public toilets init. haha

Leave a Reply

