Scrubs Season 9

There are reports on the internet at the moment that Scrubs has been renewed for a ninth season…

I think this is terrible. I love scrubs and i will miss it as a show, but i think they are about to trash that show i loved, and ruin the ending that it had. The finale of scrubs was recieved well by many, pretty much because it was perfect. To now continue? What the fudge.

Seriously. WHY?!

Zach Braff is returning for 6 episodes to aid the transition between the old scrubs and new Scrubs. Sarah Chalk, likewise, only signed on for 6 episodes, yet Turk, Janitor and Dr Cox are all for the full season.

THERE CAN BE NO TURK WITHOUT JD! NO DR COX WITHOUT THE ANNOYANCES JD CAUSES, AND NO JANITOR WITHOUT JD PISSING HIM OFF!!!!!

It’s a bad move in my mind.

Im thinking… maybe they might base it in the future a bit… would make sense…. either way it’ll be interesting to see how they play this out… especially if it isnt’ recieved wel ad they can’t renew in the new format… that’ll leave the new finale with some shitty continuation.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

