Pushing cars through elevators & Flying?

Last night i had the weirdest dream. It started off with me getting out of some big meeting thing, or at least i think it was that i was in a suit. My friend Mim then comes up behind me grabs me and tells me to hurry up or we’ll be late getting somewhere. Now its apparent that im somewhere in central London.

Sam then runs upto me and is like “You all set for the WWDC?” and im all like “Yeah we’re just getting the car and then we’ll drive over” –  Drive to San Fran? NO

So we go up some steps get ina  life and suddenly my cars in this elevator with us… so i push it out at the floor of the car park and we’re like “O SHIT NO TICKET TO GET OUT” So we go wandering around this suddenly deserted car park and Sam smashes in a car window and takes a ticket for me. Then this guy with a gun appears as the other two are in the car and i run over to the car about ready to start it when he aims the gun at me and says some crap.
I then got in the car and started driving but the guy was somehow holding back my car and then he shot Sam and got in the backdoor where Sam was…. i don’t have a back door…

He then tells me he’ll get me out of the car park and suddenly my cars all like “WHEYYYY IM AN AIRSHIPPP” and flies around to this wall and then we go along and theres a secret cave. We go in causde i think its the exit and its not. Its actually a dead and then the guy pulls off his mask and is all like Sylar off heroes, but instead of cutting off heads for powers he apparently gets them through touching?

Anyway i dive out of the car and then goto fly, and its weird whenever in dreams i try to fly because theres that feeling of “ok.. how do i do thiss….” and then it just happens.

So i flew away so my powers wouldnt be thieved and then a short way out cut out because i evidently didnt know how to fly and just started dropping where i was grabbed by Harry Potter on a broomstick… and then he told me a new Zelda game would be out in an hour and took me to Game and then the dream kinda went back to norma.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Pushing cars through elevators & Flying?

  1. Luna says:

    that is possibly the most epic dream ever.
    wow. i wish my dreams were that exciting…the closest i can come to that is one dream where i was in the final battle in harry potter & i killed Voldemort. hahaha… and there was some dream or other where i was the Doctor’s companion. that was cool.

Leave a Reply

