Same old drag…

So i have two exams left. Come Friday i’m free ^^ Going out for a bit in the evening but not heaps ages as i have to be somewhere super early Saturday morning D:
It’s weird. Come Friday i pretty much, except leavers day on Friday, have no more college… ever…  Past seven years have shot by.. it’s seriously insane!

Friday i also need to ring up a company reference some t-shirts and get them ordered following some issues…  Right now i just want to get to the bottom of it and find out if im being lied to by the person i know, or some bent company man who’s trying to steal moneys… Either way it pisses me off that i have to wait to find this out.

Patience is a virtue… i’ll try to keep that in mind.

So yeah, Friday i have to order stuff and talk to this man and then sort out moneys for things which will be lotsa fun… Then we have to sort out various other aspects.

I was due to put up a video for SITC this week, but i’ve held off whilst this is all done… not sure whether or not that is right as it needs to get up some point for people to actually see it who might not be on facebook etc.. and longer we leave the more uninformed people become like with YouStage.

I switched my twitter to protectded…. i don’t actually know why XD I just saw some people with it and wanted to try. It’s good in the sense i havent had any spammy followers, but bad in the sense that i dont get those random messages from bots XD XD

Gonna film a video or two over the weekend and then nother two or so next week if all goes well… hopefiully enough to give me 1/2 videos a week for a while.. or at least the 2 weeks im away.

I seriously can’t wait till Friday.. i’ve even lost the will to revise cause i’ve done so much =( I’ve burnt out… JOY…

That said, i just need to keep focused on Friday and it’ll all be fine 😀  Nearly done…

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

