Some thoughts…

A list of things i have thought today randomly. Noted them down throughout the day as i remembered i had this open ^^

Swine Flu is a lie. Noones actually died from it. It’s just a big cover up for the fact Dora finally snapped.

I have lots of friends, but only need to use both of my hands to count the people i truely trust that aren’t related to me (8) .. it doesn’t mean i don’t trust my friends.. im just over hesitant to tell some things to people… and i never know whether this is good or bad.
I update twitter wayyy too much but don’t care.

Michael Jackson died. As do many people. Sure it was significant, but i swear people are just milking it now…

My future is finally as a point where even i don’t know whats happening. Despite all the amazing stuff i’ll be doing over summer i’m scared. As this in many senses is now the end of much of life as i know it… i’m already getting the impression im drifting away from close friends like Mim, Sam and Dan as the ideas of moving seperate ways gets closer and becomes more daunting in my mind.

How am i going to handle living alone? I have the maturity of a 5 year old and ask questions to no end like a toddler.

Is being able to read emotions and peoples actions really a good thing…? It leaves so much paranoia..

So Barry can say he’s going to an American holiday gathering in England ages ahead, but can’t give SITC an answer till the day before? Man thinks people care too much.

Youtube are idiots. They won’t listen ever by the looks of it, and i dread the new channels… but i know theres nothing that can be done about it because history as often stated.. repeats… youtube change, and they move on. The website never looks back. (Black bars, new front page, shows tab)

Is sitting in front of a mac editing for over 3 hous really being “productive”..?

I met some amazing new people on Saturday, yet still i find a bit of me feeling too shy / me-like to meet more people openly.

If superman was real would comic super heroes even exist?

Oh shizzle. I cut my finger.

Is it racist when i add izzle to things?

I want someone to get “Im on a boat” the fuck out of my head. It keeps coming in when im NOT on a boat, and when i AM on a boat i hear the pokemon gym battle theme.

I can’t help everyone and can’t even prevent harm to people i hold close.. even when it happens right in front of me it’s not always going to be possible.

Why have i been adding to a blog since i woke up?

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Some thoughts…

  1. Paul says:

    Tom, I think that your awareness of your feelings and emotions – even if it scares you a little – is a sign of appropriate maturity.

    I always check out your You Tube productions – the humor and energy they always have is amazing

    I think you have a great future ahead of you – Paul

Leave a Reply

