Blog times

Abroad at the moment with family. Don’t spend oodles of proper time with thm so it’s nice:)

As I type this I’m sat in a bar by the waterfront listening to a fat out of tube chick dude-esque lady sing karaoke.. She’s actually done now. It’s a girl about my age.. I wanna go and ask to do ‘I’m on a boat’ .. I will do it sitc somehow as I force some karaoke.

Had a kite surf accident today. It hurt lots but after a few bandages to cover wounds and a popped back shoulder I’m honestly not fussed now.

I have wifi in my room which is good.. iPhone gets to live XD texts here on it suck.. It put me on orange and I got a text from Laura at like 9pm and it said it was from earlier :s

Got some nice random phone shots.. I’ll attach them to thd bottom of this.

Sitc tees came the day I left & they look awesome.. Buy them!!

Unless you’re xl.. Cause those sold out. Buy a large!

Karaoke update: some punk guy with a moheekan singing britney.

I don’t usually wear flip flops other than summer sailing & I take those off as soon as I’m on a boat… Motherfuckers. Anyway. Yeah. I’ve worn them alot past few days and my feet are going red but tanning.. They’re cutting me.

I want the sun to burn me so I can yell at it like “whyyy sunnn whyyyyyyyy?!?!?!?”

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

