Karaoke bar.. Again

Came back to the place we were in yesterday. It’s cool.. Blues brothers cover band playing later.

There’s this nice looking blonde sat on the table by us.. She was there last night with her family & I had a brief talk whilst alone on my table as we were both waiting for drinks but then another family and a guy my age sat with her, I’m guessing family friends. Oh well XD

I’m random getting dartish looks from him even now XD

I had someone ram a boat into me at a sailing conpetition
Last year cause the girl they sailed with was flirting with me and they got jealous.

I returned of later though as I released a boom whilst sailing by his boat and dragged him on it.

I don’t know the point of this blog post other than genuine thoughts abd memories… I suppose that’s what it’s for though isn’t it?

Planned a short no effort sit in front of a webcam video today for when I’m in Malta with people. It’ll be a short random one like “fuck you”… I miss the Scottish people actually 😦 that fuck you video makes me miss them.. As random as that may be.. Similarly I miss Mhazz and laura if I come across the one we did over a year ago.. And then pj and doug with jungle one & Dave pj and john with daves band one.. Not Beth though..

Obviously I miss everyone but I realised I can’t list endless videos like Dans carousel one, del2006′ Mhazz rocks & the epic randomprod theme variation. Just flicking back through videos makes me realise how much has actually gone on in the past year alone..

See what I mean about genuine thoughts? I hop from girls to friends XD

I need to make sure I get a base tan on my back tomorrow… I wanna be able to goto malta with less burn chance & needing less sun shiz.

Some woman just started singing with a horrible pitch that cut my mind like a knife and my trail of thought went…

If i’m healed enough Friday were going base jumping! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ excited =]

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

