Still in that bar….

I need more blogs to follow.. I’ve been lazy with reader past few months and if you goto say Tumblr I’ll just give you a detailed way to kill yourself.

I’ll probably upload blogs I
Write on iPhone in bulk
As I write them offline in my wordpress app 🙂

Now I’m gonna write using only lyrics I hear.. Thisll be fun XD
Rules- have to use whole line – no more than 1 consecutive.. & can add one word to help flow wherever needed XD

Video killed the radio star, like a girl changes clothes. So Someone call a doctor, cause I’m a soul man… Ba da da da ba da da da da dum dum.

Oohh..it’s fun to stay at the YMCA but there’s too many dicks on the dancefloor and I’m on a mother fucking boat.

I got bored near the end…^^

Edit: 1am – mum just knocked a glass of beer over me and got glass in my cuts.. It was an accident but I’m so fucking pissed off.. I was healing.

Edit 2am: Glass wasn’t so bad.. Thank god :/ I don’t want to increase scar chance XD

NightNight

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Still in that bar….

  1. doug says:

    YES. I agree. The Tumblr bandwagon must die.

Leave a Reply

