No Sun!! Why would you burn meeee?!

We went to a water park today! Some of the rides were amazing.

A massive verticle drop water slide that leads to an underwater tunnel before throwing you out. the drop made it the fastest self going waterslide I’ve been on.

The wave machine was awesome too. The waves launched every 20 seconds with massive tsunami like waves, which was cool cause if youi swam withthem you literally thought you’d fly into and crush people, and if you swam under them it would be like the underpull of a real big wave in the sea and suck you at quick speed to the other side XD Fun times.
There was a four person ring thing where you all face in and then go down a bowl like thing, much like in swimming pools. The speed and force of it left water flying into me as i had my back to the way we were going and i got wrennched off and sucked into some crazy under current and popped out at the exit before the actual raft XD I basically shat myself.
Now the thing is.. im at home around water. I love it. I didnt realise it was so hot as a result and despite me having sun cream put on 3 times… i burned like mad on a shoulder… so yeah… WHAT THE FUCK SUN? WHAT THE SERIOUS FUCK?!?!

In 13 days i’ll be in Malta and i will play wave games and have fun times XD

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

