Thatsnotracist.com

Some strange blog decides to knock Sammy about her barbie prom box thing anonymously… She finds it today and gets a little worked up… 

Link: http://www.thatsnotracist.com/?p=34

I look at it and just see it as some idiots on the internet trying to be funny, and from the looks of it, how this “Sami” person posts and the admin supports them when in the comments someone called “Leah” actually defends the post.. its just a bunch of pricks trying to be funny but failing by miles… I mean that can be shown with how the website hasnt been used for blogs since July and its now september.. apparently people werent buying into their prickish posts.

 

What bugs me about this is how the person does it hiding behind an anonymous shroud… anything i post. Such as this, is far from that. This blog leads to my youtube, my twitter, etc people can see i’m an 18 year old boy typing a blog post… whereas with things like this… its just cowardice. Which is why i guess i’ve always hated blogs like this.. It’s like that Youtube one someone made months ago that slated Alex, Becky, Charlie and many others… its just all stupid and makes me wonder why people sit at home doing this when theres a world out there to be exploring and enjoying… equally if they dont want to get out theres a lot of other things on the internet to take their time other than being anonymous pricks.

I notice on this post there are two diggs and two people commenting to slate the person defending my sister… whats the bet the digged their own stuff? Dicks.

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Thatsnotracist.com

  1. CheekTV says:

    It’s tragic, we just have to carry on and remember things like SITC and the good the net can do x

Leave a Reply

