Club notes

Challenged myself to enter stuff in my notes app the other night rather than Twitter…

Hate this song
Love this song
Stop grinding me bitchhhh
Hai there
Fuck I’ve lost everyone
Seriously I don’t have my keycard..
Found Jack thank god….
Why won’t this girl leave me aloneeeee I like the one I’m by nowwwww
Lol boom boom shut the fuck up
Found Owen
Too much drink plz
Getting too laid back now.
Why am I on my iPhone in a dancefloor?!? Seriously

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

One Response to Club notes

  1. doug says:

    if i were to do this, it would consist of:

    why am i not drunk yet?
    tuuune!
    i fucking hate dizzie rascal
    not so much of a tune but i’m somewhat drunk now so who cares!
    tuuuneee
    why do they insist on playing dizzie rascal so much? oh well, at least it’s not dubstep
    tuuuneee
    lost everyone
    found everyone
    tuuuunneeee
    its hot in here
    yooo, lets go!
    who wants food?
    standard-taxi-lulz
    sleep

Leave a Reply

