People watching my videos

Yesterday on the way out I was approached by a guy from my college who told me he’d seen my videos..
I was slightly taken a back and confused with how he brought it up as it wasn’t clear what he was going on about.. And then he told me it was fine and that he wouldn’t tell anyone.. This made it awkward for me as Im normally open and fine with my channel and tell people it happily..
Anyhows I was curious to know how he found it and he told me some girls in a flat next to him were watching them clueless to the fact I attended the uni.Just thinking that they recognised me from somewhere…  Apparently for their course advertising and marketing they use YouTube a lot for research…
To be fair though I was semi expecting another “I’ve seen your videos” soon as my pokemon battle video keeps getting featured and picking up views… Though it seems to have slowed again..

Just remembered.. I wanna make a video of my room for burnzy to show by sister who’s still not seen it..

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

