I’m going to make something like that!

The title refers to the video concept i showed an interest towards in my last blog post. 

After speaking with a few people i’ve decided i’m definitely going to work towards a lip dub that takes a motion form with lots of people, and following a conversation with Ed i’m thinking it might be possible to film it somewhere like the tate which allows for motion between the floors, and rooms before eventually exiting out of the ramp area. This would allow for the escalators, stairs and lifts to be utalised, aswell as the rooms with various displays. Taking form with people breaking out from casually looking at the area itself to join the lip dub (people being those involved and not randoms)

I’m going to think of a weekend i’d like to do it and make an event / small meet up gathering in November hopefully =)  This would allow for lots of people to get involved and for it to be a song everyone knows… something i hope to choose over the next few weeks. Any suggestions for songs that allow for actions, such as queens dont stop me now are welcomed ^^ and would help me out =)

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

