Boxing Day Sales

Today i got woken up stupidly early and dragged to sales… I picked up nothing bar a blue hat until like 10 when suddenly the whole of Southampton opened at once…
When in the big shopping center i was tryna decide where to go first and saw Hollister…It had a huge fuck off massive queue.. but people went in there anyway whilst i went in Fatface. I swear i was the only onein there for like 5 minutes and this was time enough.. i ended up walking out with wayyyyy too much. My aim was to get two non blue zip hoodies as i have too much blue.

Mission Accomplished… plus jeans and random other bits i probably didnt need.

Then i walked into Hollister, only to realise i’d skipped a massive queue on my way out. I then laughed as i found people and got told that pretty much nothign was on sale there.. some people literally walked in, looked around hopelessly, and then buggered off. I didnt want to look like a idiot so wandered round and found some tees i liked so picked them up and bought them.. then got charged half on each one even though they werent marked that way.. which was good times!

After deciding i have enough clothes to provide aid to a large portion of Africa now, i headed home where i ordered a new camcorder. WHICH EXCITES ME ALOT!

Im hoping it comes fast as i have lots scripted and ready to do, and so little time before i go back to university… i don’t intend to take my Link costume down there so need to do the stuff with that whilst i’m here!

13 subscribers from 6,000!

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

