New video plan

On Sunday i uploaded a vlog in which i mentioned my plans to upload two videos a week. One every Tuesday and one ever Saturday (although days may vary depending on my life)

I like this as i feel it will get me back into the flow of things with my vlogging and with my sketches allowing me to put more of my time into making sure i film them! I have a few things scripted ready and am looking forward to at least the next few weeks!

One of my more recent videos “Toms life” was recieved well so im thinking of going with my initial plan and making a mini series of it! Already filmed part of an “Ikea house parties” one!

The past few videos of mine have varied on how they;’ve done a lot.. it doesnt bother me as all but the latest one have done well in my eyes (and the latest one was uploaded on a day of YouTube errors and people telling em sub box failed so im not fussed / plus im not in it so people blates didnt watch for that reason 😉 … I kid) So Youtube is slowly growing back on me.. also been playing with flash lately… nothing special though! Just been making a few sub intros for my vlogs which you’ll hopefully get to see this Saturday =)

About Tom Burns
I'm an online blogger currently living on the South Coast of England where I study Interactive Media at university and practice as a Freelance interactive designer. In my free time I write reviews, and share my thoughts through a range of social media outlets such as Twitter, Wordpress, and YouTube, where I am an accomplished video blogger with a subscriber-base of 11,000 and over a million total video views. As you can probably gather.. much of my focus is in the realm of Social Media, an area I hope to one day end up in!

Leave a Reply

